Go to content

School Calendar

School Calendar

CAPPAGH N.S SCHOOL CALENDAR 2014/15.


Midterm closing: Closing Friday, 24th October at 3.00 p.m.
Re-opening Monday, 3rd November.
Holy Day:
(Immaculate Conception)
Closed Monday, 8th December.

Christmas Holidays:
Closing Friday 19th December at 12.00 noon
Re-opening Wednesday, 7th January.

February Mid-term: Closed Thursday/Friday 19th/20th February.

March
Closed Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th March.

Easter Holidays:
Closing Friday, 27th March.
Re-opening Monday 13th April.
May Bank Holiday: Closed Monday, 4th May.
June Bank Holiday: Closed Monday, 1st June.
Summer Holidays: Closing for Summer Friday, 26th June.

Home Page | About Us | Activities & Events | Classes | Green Schools | Booklists | School Calendar | Contact Us | Archive | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu